Products from Eurofrequence

Close filters
 
from to
 
No results were found for the filter!
PA control line - PTT Relay
PA control line - PTT Relay
PTT / Send control line between the transceiver and power amplifier This PTT control cable with built-in decoupling is particularly necessary for amplifiers with high input voltages and currents. Technical data: Relay contact: normally...
$59.40 *
RF power amplifier ED-HF2015
RF power amplifier ED-HF2015
The linear amplifier HF2015-A is designed for all short wave amateur bands from 1.8 MHz to 29 MHz (including WARC bands) and all operating modes. In this amplifier a tetrode tube FU728F (similar to a 4CX1500B) is used in a...
$3,025.00 * $3,600.33 *
RF power amplifier automatic ED-HF2015-A
RF power amplifier automatic ED-HF2015-A
The linear amplifier HF2015-A is designed for all short wave amateur bands from 1.8 MHz to 29 MHz (including WARC bands) and all operating modes. The ED-HF2015-A is automatically tuned to the operating frequency of the transceiver, when...
$4,974.20 *
Rectifier tube G10/1d WF
Rectifier tube G10/1d WF
Type : WF -wave rectifier with mercury Compare types : 4Q025-3 , DCG 4-1000 , 866 A
$27.50 *
HV1 - 1800VA toroidal transformer
HV1 - 1800VA toroidal transformer
Toroidal transformer HV1 The transformers are designed for a primary voltage of 230 V AC and a frequency of 50 - 60 Hz and manufactured according to VDE 0550 / CE. They are voltage-proof up to 5 kV. The wire connections of the toroidal...
$328.90 *
HV2 - 800VA toroidal transformer
HV2 - 800VA toroidal transformer
Toroidal transformer HV2 The transformers are designed for a primary voltage of 230 V AC and a frequency of 50 - 60 Hz and manufactured according to VDE 0550 / CE. They are voltage-proof up to 5 kV. The wire connections of the toroidal...
$240.90 *
HV3 - 3000VA toroidal transformer
HV3 - 3000VA toroidal transformer
Toroidal transformer HV3 The transformers are designed for a primary voltage of 230 V AC and a frequency of 50 - 60 Hz and manufactured according to VDE 0550 / CE. They are voltage-proof up to 5 kV. The wire connections of the toroidal...
$482.90 *
HV4 - 3000VA toroidal transformer
HV4 - 3000VA toroidal transformer
Toroidal transformer HV4 The transformers are designed for a primary voltage of 230 V AC and a frequency of 50 - 60 Hz and manufactured according to VDE 0550 / CE. They are voltage-proof up to 5 kV. The wire connections of the toroidal...
$460.90 *
Viewed

Produkte von Eurofrequence

Filter schließen
 
von bis
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
BLF188XR
HF MOSFET Ampleon BLF188XR
BLF188XR HF Mosfet 10 - 600MHz 1400 Watt Original Ampleon Technische Daten: Typ BLF188XRU Gehäuse SOT-539A Hersteller Ampleon Ausführung LDMOS Verstärkung 24.4 dB Betriebsfrequenz 10 - 600 MHz I(d) 59 A U 135 V Ptot 1400 W R(DS)(on) 80...
194,00 € *
PA Steuerleitung - PTT Relais
PA Steuerleitung - PTT Relais
PTT-/ Send-Steuerleitung zwischen Transceiver und Endstufe Die PA-Steuerleitung stellt ein galvanisch getrenntes und somit potenzialfreies Schaltsignal zur Verfügung. Dadurch wird der Transceiver effektiv vor Erdschleifen geschützt. Das...
ab 25,00 € *
HF-Endstufe Automatik ED-HF2015-A --Ausverkauft--
HF-Endstufe Automatik ED-HF2015-A --Ausverkauft--
Der Linearverstärker ED-HF2015-A ist für alle Kurzwellenamateurbänder von 1,8 MHz bis 29 MHz (einschließlich WARC-Bänder) und alle Betriebsarten ausgelegt. Der ED-HF2015-A wird automatisch auf die Betriebsfrequenz des Transceivers...
4.522,00 € *
TIPP!
HF-Endstufe ED-HF2015
HF-Endstufe ED-HF2015
Der Linearverstärker ED-HF2015 ist für alle Kurzwellenamateurbänder von 1,8 MHz bis 29 MHz (einschließlich WARC-Bänder) und alle Betriebsarten ausgelegt. Bei diesem Verstärker wird eine FU728F Tetrode (ähnlich einer 4CX1500B) in einer...
2.750,00 € * 3.273,03 € *
Gleichrichterröhre G10/1d WF
Gleichrichterröhre G10/1d WF
Typ: WF Einweg-Gleichrichter mit Quecksilberdampf Vergleichstypen: 4Q025-3, DCG 4-1000, 866 A
25,00 € *
HV1 - 1800VA Ringkern-Transformator
HV1 - 1800VA Ringkern-Transformator
Ringkern-Transformator HV1 Die Transformatoren sind für die Primärspannung von 230V/AC und Netzfrequenz von 50 - 60 Hz sowie nach VDE 0550 / CE hergestellt. Sie sind spannungsfest bis 5 kV. Bei den Ringkern-Transformatoren sind die...
299,00 € *
HV2 - 800VA Ringkern-Transformator
HV2 - 800VA Ringkern-Transformator
Ringkern-Transformator HV2 Die Transformatoren sind für die Primärspannung von 230V/AC und Netzfrequenz von 50 - 60 Hz sowie nach VDE 0550 / CE hergestellt. Sie sind spannungsfest bis 5 kV. Bei den Ringkern-Transformatoren sind die...
219,00 € *
HV3 - 3000VA Ringkern-Transformator
HV3 - 3000VA Ringkern-Transformator
Ringkern-Transformator HV3 Die Transformatoren sind für die Primärspannung von 230V/AC und Netzfrequenz von 50 - 60 Hz sowie nach VDE 0550 / CE hergestellt. Sie sind spannungsfest bis 5 kV. Bei den Ringkern-Transformatoren sind die...
439,00 € *
HV4 - 3000VA Ringkern-Transformator
HV4 - 3000VA Ringkern-Transformator
Ringkern-Transformator HV4 Die Transformatoren sind für die Primärspannung von 230V/AC und Netzfrequenz von 50 - 60 Hz sowie nach VDE 0550 / CE hergestellt. Sie sind spannungsfest bis 5 kV. Bei den Ringkern-Transformatoren sind die...
419,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen